Congratulations to the Midwest Teams that qualified and skied at Collegiate Nationals on October 16-18, 2014. Competing in Division 1 were University of Kansas (6th), Michigan State University (9th), Ohio State University (8th), Iowa State University (10th), University of Cincinnati (11th), Grand Valley State University (12th). Dane Mechler skiing for University of Louisiana- Lafayette placed first in slalom with 2 at 41 off.

Competing in Division 2 were University of Michigan, finishing 2nd, University of Wisconsin – La Crosse, finished 3rd, and University of Wisconsin – Madison, finishing 5th. Jenny Kaldor from University of Wisconsin – LaCrosse placed 1st in slalom with 2 at 35 off.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.