Comment : 0

Awards Given to Midwest Skiers by USA Water Ski

Nate Smith World Record Award

Nate SmithAWSA and USA-WS Male Athlete of the year

Libby Van TreeseUSA-WS Volunteer Coach of the Year

Erin Slater – from University of Cincinnati – NCWSA Female Outstanding Leadership Award

Elite Water Ski Team with Nate Smith and Coach Jeff SurdejAWSA and USA-WS Team of the Year

About the Author
Michael Newth is a Kansas State University waterski alumni. Currently residing in Columbia, MO, Michael helps out the collegiate teams in the area. He's also the current webmaster of AWSA Midwest, MCWSA, and runs the popular ski site whatshouldwecallski.

Leave a Reply


captcha *