There are two changes to the Midwest Region’s National Committees.

First, Chris Kosek will be replacing Troy Zoellner on the drivers committee.

Secondly, Mike O’Connor is replacing Dave Clark on the seeding committee.

Note to all scorers and tournament directors, please send your completed tournament packages to Mike rather than Dave. Mike’s email is

Thank you to both Troy and Dave for their numerous years on the committees and their dedication to the sport

-Dean Chappell

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.